Võta ühendust

Raino Nurme
Juhataja

+372 53 412 733
raino@uniro.ee

Kristel Tšurkin
Büroojuht
+372 53 304 946
kristel@uniro.ee

Martin Lepik
Projektijuht
+372 55 622 747
martin@uniro.ee

Tiit Suits
Projektijuht
+372 52 044 59
tiit@uniro.ee

Janar Veski
Projektijuht
+372 50 48 136
janar@uniro.ee

Meelis Kliimand
Viimistlustööde projektijuht
+372 52 26 986
meelis@uniro.ee

Roman Gavrilov
Ehitustööde projektijuht
+372 58 001 897
roman@uniro.ee

Erkki Tšurkin
Töödejuhataja
+372 53 541 603
erkki.tsurkin@uniro.ee

ESITA HINNAPÄRING

Saada oma hinnapäring läbi selle kontaktivormi või võta otsekontakt meie kontaktidest.

UNIRO GRUPP OÜ
Reg nr 11347600
Turu 34b, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
info@uniro.ee

    Teie nimi*

    Teie e-post*

    Soovitav teenus

    Kirja sisu

    Veebidoktor